We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about cosmetic dentistry procedures such as porcelain veneers, dental implants, and tooth whitening in HoHoKus.

Suzanne, Office Manager                                       suzp@hohokusdental.com

Grace, F.D. Manager, Insurance Questions               grace@hohokusdental.com

Maria, Hygiene Coordinator                                   maria@hohokusdental.com

Ellen, F.D. Administrative Support                          ellen@hohokusdental.com

CeCe, Dental Hygienist                                          cece@hohokusdental.com

Cerelia, Dental Hygienist                                       cerelia@hohokusdental.com

Priscila, Dental Hygienist                                        priscila@hohokusdental.com

Eda, Dental Assistant                                             eda@hohokusdental.com

Yuri, Dental Assistant                                            yuri@hohokusdental.com

Felicia, Dental Assistant                                       felicia@hohokusdental.com

Dr. Michael Varallo, D.M.D.                                  drvarallo@hohokusdental.com

Dr. Joseph Mauriello, D.D.S.                                  drjem@hohokusdental.com

Dr. Marissa Sala                                                    drsala@hohokusdental.com

Contact us with the form below:





Jaw Pain?  We can Help!

Michael Varallo, D.M.D.

625 North Maple Ave.

HoHoKus, NJ 07423

(201) 670-9076